top of page

"The last of the Late Night Sessions trilogy, ‘New Dawn’ is a bridge back to reality. After witnessing empty streets with closed shops and restaurants over the winter months, ‘New Dawn’ draws inspiration from observing London slowly coming back to life one year on from the pandemic outbreak.

The pieces in ‘New Dawn’ share a sense of stillness and reflection, underlined by warmth and optimism, like being touched by the sun at dawn.



At That Moment, I Felt
Three Short Scenes
I. Dandelion
II. Sun Glitter 
III. Empty Cathedrals

I Just Wanted to Tell You

Digital scores for piano by Belle Chen.
Delivered instantly as a pdf download upon purchase.
Listen to audio on all fine music services (Apple Music, Spotify, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube etc.)

ニュー・ドーン - ベル・チェン - ピアノ楽譜

    bottom of page