top of page

-CDs are shipping in the last week of October-

Years of Pilgrimage - the CD! Shipped in a sleek 4 panel full colour printed Digipak.

1. Perasaan
2. Fade
3. Terns
4. Sandolo

5. Quai

6. First Sighting

7. To Dance

8. Gnomes Homes

9. To Sail

10. Lone Cloud

11. Railway

12. Until Then

Playing time: 39 minutes

Recorded at Masterchord Studios, London
Engineered by Ronan Phelan
Mastered by Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Studios, NYC
Replication and Printing by Pure-Music UK

巡礼の年 - CD

SKU: E0023 CD
消費税込み |
  • CD は 10 月の最終週に発送されます

bottom of page